Cookie crumbs revolution tale

FB_IMG_1523815154867.jpg

Ok, the challenge was as follows: what do a cookie, a pencil, a cup of coffee and a blank page do in the same room? Oh my! Read it, and my brain exploded with ideas, funny, thrilling, unheard stories…

Empty room or full room? Any one around? Are they waiting for me? Can I do whatever I want with them? If there are others in the room, should I wait for the silence to be broken? Should I expect all of them running to pick up the cookie? Should I drink the tea while it’s hot?! And risking loosing the cookie?!!! Oh so many possibilities! And all my prerogative!

Oh my, oh my!!! Ok, what if the cookie get scared? Would he hide beneath the blank page or inside the coffee?!!! . Umh… Decisions, decisions. 🤔

I know, I know! It will pick up the blank sheet and used it as a shield, pick up the sharp pencil and use it as a sword, and the coffee, you may ask? That will be for the rest of the warrior creating this amazing story to enjoy with the survivor, brave, cookie, while writing down it’s fantastic tale on the blank page! A tale of tears, fractures, pieces, revolution, battles…

Sorry, just being a little bit naughty-selfish here! ☺️

So many things can happen! Sit down and enjoy it! Omg! Yummy!😋

COPYRIGHT

All posts and short stories on this blog are the works of @so.B.it and @postcardsfromlifelately. Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without the express and written permission of the author is strictly not allowed. You may use excerpts and links or reblogs of this material provided that complete and clear credit is given to so.B.it and with clear directions to the original content.

8 thoughts on “Cookie crumbs revolution tale

Leave a comment